HAND Association   

Associate Member Details

Associate | Consultant | Contractor

 

Please choose the first letter of the company you are interested in. Then use 'next' until you find the desired company. 'Top' will bring you back here.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R| S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

ADS Canada
250A Boul Industriel
St-Germain-De-Grantham, QC
J0C 1K0
http://www.ads-pipe-com
Ph (819) 395-4244 / (888) 367-7473. .Fax (819) 395-4199 / (888) 329-7473

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Robert Hughes, Territory Manager

robert.hughes@ads-pipe.com   416-389-5729
Ms. Stacy Normandin stacy.normandin@ads-pipe.com    


 

Aon Risk Solutions
5500 N. Service Rd., Suite 402
Burlington, ON
L7L 6W6
http://www.aon.ca
Ph 1-289-313-2630.Fax 1-289-313-2601

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Ms. Nikki Laskin, Account Executive

nikki.laskin@aon.ca

 

(226) 339-8344

Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Armtec Limited
14 Northglen Avenue
Toronto, ON, ...M9B 4R6
http://www.armtec.com
Ph 800 265-9391... .Fax 905 738-3175

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Frank Mandarin, Sales Manager

fmandarin@armtec.com

 

416 931-8591

Associates: Next | Top

Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
2200 Eglington Ave. E.
Scarborough, ON
M1L 4S8
http://www.avivacanada.com
Ph (416) 250-2669... .Fax (416) 250-2669

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Ms. Kathy Driscoll

kathy_driscoll@avivacanada.com

 

 

Associates : Next | Top

Bibby-Ste-Croix
1757 Burlington St. E.
Hamilton, ON L8H 3L5
Canada
Ph (905) 312-4776. .Fax (905) 312-1434

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Mike Anderson, Sales Representative

m.anderson@bibby-ste-croix.com

.

(905) 961-2726


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Battlefield Equipment Rentals
Box 9430, LCD #4, 880 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8H 7S8
http://www.battlefieldequipment.ca
Ph 905 577-7777 ... .Fax 905 643-6008

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Tony Brunet, Regional Sales Manager

tony.brunet@toromont.com

.

905 979-6233

Mr. Ryan Jeffcoate, Branch Manager, Stoney Creek

 

 

ryan.jeffcoate@toromont.com

 

   

Associates: Next | Top

Bobcat of Hamilton Ltd.
370 McNeill Road
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8E 5H4
Ph 905 643-3177 ... .Fax 905 643-1798

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. John Quast, Owner/ Sales Manager

johnquast@bobcatofhamilton.com

.

905 719-9168

Mr. Tom Morrelli, Sales Representative

tommorelli@bobcatofhamilton.com

  905-719-5322

 

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Canada Pipe Company Ltd.
Box 2849, 1757 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, ON, ...L8N 3R5
http://www.canadapipe.com
Ph 905 547-3251 ... .Fax 905 547-7369

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Gerry Pritchard, General Sales Manager

gpritchard@canadapipe.com

.

.

Mr. Ron Siddique, Ontario Sales Rep.

rsiddique@canadapipe.com

  289-244-8714

Associates: Next | Top

 


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Canadian Asphalt Industries
400 Eastport Blvd.

Hamilton, ON L8H 7S4
http://www.canadianasphalt.com
Ph 905 549-4561... .Fax 905 549-0866

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Bruce Armstrong, Presdient

armstrong@canadianasphalt.com

.

(647) 505-1645

Associates: Next | Top


 

Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Con Cast PIpe
299 Brock Road South, RR #3
Guelph, ON, ...N1H 6H9
http://www.concastpipe.com
Ph 800 668-7473 ... .Fax 519 763-1956

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Brian Wood, President

brwood@concastpipe.com.

.

.

Mr. Mark Eaton, Sales & Marketing Representative

meaton@concastpipe.com.

 

519 516-8466

Mr. Robbie Kitchen, Sales & Marketing Representative rkitchen@concastpipe.com   (800) 668-7473

Associates: Next | Top

Contractors Rental Supply
411 Henry Street
Brantford, ON, ...N3S 7V6
http://www.crsbarrie.ca/brantford
Ph 800 639-1877 ... .Fax 519 752-2607

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Geoff Millier, Branch Manager - Brantford

gmillier@crsrents.ca

 

(519) 861-3407

Mr. Jonathon Brown, Branch Manager - Stoney Creek

jbrown@crsrents.ca

 

  (905) 979-2387

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Cooper Equipment Rentals
5315 North Service Road
Burlington, ON, ...L7L 5H7
http://www.cooperequipment.ca
Ph 647 321 0094... .Fax 416 744-9055

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Pete Rongits, Branch Manager

prongits@cooperequipment.ca

.

647-321-0094

 

 

Corix Water Products Limited Partnership
11 Pinelands Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8E 3A4
http://www.corix.com
Ph 905 662-5200 ... .Fax 905 662-7795

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Jim Gandy, Sales

jim.gandy@corix.com

.

(905) 516-4276

Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Associates: Next | Top


Decast Ltd.
8807 Simcoe Road #56
Utopia, ON, ...L0M 1T0
http://www.decastltd.com
Ph
705 734-2892 ... .Fax 705 734-2920

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. John Pozzobon, C.E.T.

sales@decastltd.com

2303

905 302-1062

Mr. Mauro DeFranco, P. Eng

sales@decastltd.com

   
David Archer, P.Eng sales@decastltd.com    

 

Devron Pipe Sales Ltd.

11675 Burnaby Road
Wainfleet, ON
L0S 1V0
http://www.devronpipe.com
Ph (905) 899-2047 ... .Fax (905) 899-2710

 

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Dave Cooke, Sales

dcooke@devronltd.com

.

(905) 658-8574

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Direct Equipment Ltd.
1363 Cornwall Road, Box 115
Oakville, ON, ...L6J 4Z5
http://www.directequipment.ca
Ph 800 667-7647 ... .Fax 905 844-5122


Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Jeff Samek, Sales Manager

jsamek@directequipment.ca

.

416 991-5356

Associates: Next | Top



| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Dufferin Aggregates Cayuga Quarry
RR #4, 511 Highway #3
Cayuga, ON, ...N0A 1E0
http://www.holcim.ca
Ph 905 772-3331 ... .Fax 905 772-3089

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Eddison Balfour,
Sales Representative

eddison.balfour@holcim.com

 

905 870-9245

Associates: Next | Top



| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Dufferin Aggregates Flamboro Quarry
685 Brock Road, RR #4
Dundas, ON, ...L9H 5E4
Ph 905 627-7711 ... .Fax 905 627-4827

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Ms. Teresa Malpage, Sales Representative

teresa.malpag@holcim.com.

.

416 805-1741

Associates: Next | Top



Envirosystems

Formally Dynamic Industrial Services
335 Townline Road
Niagara On The Lake, ON
L0S 1J0

www.envirosystemsglobal.com
Ph 1-877-334-3318 ... .Fax 1-905-651-2201

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Russ Box, Technical Represenative

RBox@envirosystems.ca

 

1-905-651-2201

 

EJ - Canada, ULC
159 Sugar Maple Road, P.O. Box 475

St. George, ON NOE 1N0
L0S 1J0

http://www. ejco.com
Ph 519 448-3395... .Fax 519 448-3393

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Morgan Promoli, Sales Representative

morgan.promolit@ejco.com

 

226-802-2028

Mr. Frank Mullidan, District Manager - Canada frank.mulligan@ejco.com   519-861-0753

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

EMCO Distribution / Water Works
5888 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, ON, ...L4W 3W5
http://www.emcoltd.com
Ph 905 564-7788 ... .Fax 905 564-2228

 

Mr. Kevin Honrath, Account Outside Manager

E-mail: khonrath@emcoltd.com

Cell: (289) 253-8818

 


Associates: Next | Top

Equipment Sales and Service Limited
1030 Martin Grove Road
Toronto, ON, ...M9W 4W3
http://www.essltd.com
Ph 416 249-8141 ... .Fax 416 249-8912

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Jeremy Chuchmach, Sales

jchuchmach@essltd.com

 

519-494-6626

Mr. Paul Dingley pdingley@essltd.com   519-918-5442

 

Forterra Pipe & Products (formally Hanson)
RR #2 Cambridge, ON, ...N1R 5S3
http://www.forterrapipeandprecast.com
Ph 519 622-7574 ... .Fax 519 621-8233

 

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Hal Stratford, Sales Representative

hal.stratford@forterrabp.com

 

(220) 226-3943

Mr. Leo Steffler, General Sales Manager

leo.steffler@forterrabp.com

 

905 301-8966

Mr. Greg Feeney, Sales Representative greg.feeney@forterrabp.com    
Mr. Stan DalBello, Sales Representative stan.dalbello@forterrabp.com   1-519-249-6802

 

Geoshack Canada
35 McCleary Court, Unit 21
Concord, ON L4K 3Y9
http://www.geoshack.com
Ph 905 669-9759 ... .Fax 905 669-7496

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Dean Vuyk, Machine Control Specialist

dvuyk@geoshack.com

 

(905)515-2240

Mr. Dan Hendriks, General Manager

dhendriks@geoshack.com

   


Go Tap Plus Inc.
60 Bristol Rd., Unit #608
Mississauga ON L4K 3Z8
www.gotapplus.com
Ph 1-416-695-4377 ... .Fax 1-416-804-1199

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Hao Wong, President

office@gotapplus.com

.

 


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Hamilton Regional Surveys
134 Bluebell Crescent
Ancaster, ON, ...L9K 1E6
Ph 905 648-8325 ... .Fax 905 648-8885

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Mark McKenzie, President

markmckenzie@bell.net

 

.

Associates: Next | Top


Hertz Equipment Rentals
35 Claireville Drive
Etobicoke, ON, .l
M9W 5Z7

Ph 519-564-1409 ... .Fax 416-213-1852

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Shad Bastarache, Account Manager

shad.bastarache@hertzequipmentrentals.com

519-564-1409.


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


 

Ipex Inc.
5151 Upper Middle Road, Unit 13
Burlington, ON, ...L7L 7C8
http://www.ipexinc.com
Ph 905 331-0773 ... .Fax 905 336-7514

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Michael Welch, Technical Sales Representative Municipal North ON michael.welch@ipexna.com   (705) 718-2799

Mr. Ed Fontes

ed.fontes@ipexna.com

 

(416) 230-3000

Associates: Next | Top

James Dick Construction Limited - Telephone City Aggregates Inc.
P.O. Box 470, Bolton, ON. L7E 5T4
Ph 519-753-3434   ... .Fax 519-759-8481 

www.jamesdick.com

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Steve Laing

slaing@jamesdick.com

 

 


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

John Deere Ltd. - Construction & Forestry Division
295 Hunter Road, P.O. Box 1000
Grimsby, ON, ...L3M 4H5
http://www.johndeere.com
Ph 905 945-7487... .Fax 905 945-1267

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Greg Tooke, Division Manager, Construction & Forestry Division

tookegregorys@JohnDeere.com

 

.

289-259-7233

Associates: Next | Top


 

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Lafarge Canada Inc.
525 Victoria Avenue North
Hamilton, ON, ...L8L 7V1
http://www.lafargenorthamerica.com
Ph 905 522-7733 ... .Fax 905 521-8006

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Donald Sloat, Commerical Manager, Southwest Division

don.sloat@lafargeholcim.com

 

(905) 516-3459

Mr. Bill Hunt, Territory Manager, Sales & Marketing, Southwest Division

bill.hunt@larfageholcim.com

 

  (905) 971-2846
Mr. Scott McNeaney, Plant Manager - Hamilton scott.mcneaney@lafargeholcim.com   289-439-3001

Associates: Next | Top



| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Associates: Next | Top



 

Liebherr Canada Ltd.
1015 Sutton Drive
Burlington, ON, ...L7L 5Z8
http://www.lca.liebherr.com
Ph 905 319-9222 ... .Fax 905 319-6622

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Rick Koen, Sales Manager

r.koen@lca.liebherr.com

.

.

Mr. Eric McIntosh, Area Manager

e.mcintosh@lca.liebherr.com

   

Associates: Next | Top

 

Lime Green Equipment Inc.
1183 Barton Street East

Hamilton, ON L8H 7S7
http://www.limegreeninc.com
Ph 844-444-2100 ... .Fax 613-955-1005

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Kevin Bailey, President

kbailey@limegreeninc.com

.

(905) 973-9560.

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

Masters Insurance (Hamilton) Ltd.
25 Main Street West, Suite 605
Hamilton, ON, ...L8P 1H1
http://www.mastersinsurance.com
Ph 905 577-1180 ... .Fax 905 577-9154

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Doug Corby

dcorby@mastersinsurance.com

.

.

Associates: Next | Top



| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

M Con Pipe & Products Inc.
2691 Greenfield Road
Ayr, Ontario N0B 1E0
http://www.mconproducts.com
Ph 519 537-3338 Fax 519 632-7440

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Mark Sabine, C.E.T., Sales Manager

masbine@mconpipe.com

.

519 658-7608

Mr. Jon Benneyworth, Sales Representative jbenneyworth@mconpipe.com   (416) 909-4812

Mr. Scott Kirby, C.E.T., Technical Services Manager

skirby@mconproducts.com

   

 



Associates: Next | Top

Nortax Canada Inc.
760 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8E 5M6
http://www.nortrax.com
Ph 905 643-4166 ... .Fax 905 643-3511

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Bart Brooks, General Manager, Stoney Creek and Cambridge

Bart.Brooks@Nortrax.com

  (289) 260-8815
Mr. Dan Minich, Territory Manager dan.minich@Nortrax.com   (905) 736-0308

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Oakridge Landscape Contractors Ltd.
340 Highway # 20, RR#1
Hannon, ON, ...L0R 1P0
http://www.oakridgelandscape.com
Ph 905 692-9299 ... .Fax 905 692-9294

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Herman Ciardullo

Herman@oakridgelandscape.com.

.

905 971-7129

Mr. Len Poloniato

Len@oakridgelandscape.com.

   

Associates: Next | Top



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

OZA Inspections Ltd.
Box 271, 215 Roberts Road
Grimsby, ON, ...L3M 4G5
http://www.ozagroup.com
Ph 905 945-5471 ... .Fax 905 945-3942

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Gordon Shaw , President

gordonshaw@ozagroup.com

.

Mr. David Williams, General Manager

david@ozagroup.com

 

Associates: Next | Top

P.G.C. Services Hamilton
70 Frid Street, Unit 8
Hamilton, ON
L8P 4M4
http://pgchamilton.com
.. .Fax
(905) 529-7227

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Peter Wehhneyer, President

peter@pgchamilton.com

905-741-5788

 

Renway Energy Inc.
56 Henry Street
Brantford, ON
N3S 7J4
http://renwayenergy.com
.. .Fax
(519) 752-7293

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Alan Wilson

alan@renwayenergy.com

519-757-2361

Mr. Brad Villamere

519-761-9662

 

 


Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Royal Building Products
131 Regalcrest Court
Woodbridge, ON, ...L4L 8P3
http://www.royalpipe.com
Ph 905 856-7550 ... .Fax 905 856-4367

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Greg Corbin, Territory Manager,
Pipe and Fitting Solutions

Greg.corbin@royalbuildingproducts.com

.

416-419-7871     519 657-6196

Associates: Next | Top


St. Marys CBM
1093 Howard Road
Burlington, ON, ...L7R 3X5
http://www.stmaryscement.com
Ph 905 634-7744 ... .Fax 905 634-2135

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Greg Sebert, Regional Sales Manager

greg.sebert@vcimentos.com

.

.

Mr. Wyatt Lowry, Sales Representative

wyatt.lowry@vcimentos.com

   

Mr. Scott Duffield, Sales Representative

Scott.Duffield@vcimentos.com

   

Associates: Next | Top


Super Save Group of Companies
1840 Gage Court
Mississauga, ON
L5S 1S2
http://www.supersave.ca
Ph 905-673-6575 ... .Fax
None

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Anthony Sousa, Sales

asousa@supersave.ca

 

289-775-7491

Mr. Michael Madersbacher, Sales mmadersbacher@supersave.ca   647-515-1483

 

Super Sucker Hydro Vac Services Inc.
1643 Claybar Road, RR1
Jerseyville, ON
L0R 1R0
http://www.supersucker.ca
Ph 905 304-9513 ... .Fax
905 296-6348

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Dan Bartels, VP-Operations

dan@supersucker.ca

.

905 961-7309

Mr. Ryan Vanhof, General Manager ryan.vanhof@supersucker.ca    

Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Toromont/Cat - A Division of Toromont Industries Ltd.
460 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8E 2P8
http://www.toromont.com
Ph 905 561-5901 ... .Fax 905 664-6306

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Nick Tensen, Territory Manager

ntensen@toromont.com

.

(289) 219-4537

Mr. Tim Hurt, Vice President

thurt@toromont.com

   

Mr. Ron Lewis, Territory Manager

rlewis@toromont.com

   

Associates: Next | Top


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

Associates: Next | Top



United Trench Safety
13352 Colerain Drive
Bolton ON L7E 3B3
Ph (800) 461-0365 ... .

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Steve Provost, District Sales Manager

sprovost@ur.com

.

(416) 209-8143

Paul Gaspar, Bolton Branch Manager pgasbar@ur.com   (416) 819-9285
Luca Torossi, Brantford Branch Manager ltorossi@ur.com   416 961-4240

 

Wajax Equipment

105 Hempsted Road
Hamilton, ON L8W 2Y6
Ph (905) 383-3654 Fax (905) 383-6772

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. James Robinson, Branch Manager
-
(289) 684-6613
Mr. Nicholas Yurk, Territory Manager
(416) 797-8178

 

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Waterford Sand & Gravel Ltd.
70 Ewart Avenue
Brantford, ON, ...N3T 5M1
Ph 519 752-1300 ... .Fax 519 752-1395

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Bill Kester, V.P./G.M/ Construction Materials
124
519-500-8146

Associates: Next | Top


 

Wolseley Waterworks Group
123 Dartnall Road

Hamilton, ON L8W 3N1
http://www.wolseleyinc.ca
Ph 905-388-3566... .Fax 905-388-8391

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

John Spira, Branch Manager john.spira@wolseleyinc.ca   289-253-9581

Mr. Jeff Rees Jr., Sales Manager

jeff.rees.jr@wolseleyinc.ca

 

 

1-519-741-6947

 

Wristen's Home Specialties Inc.
838 Fennell Ave East, Suite 301
Hamilton, ON L8V 1V6

Phone (905) 538-8700 Fax (905) 538-1462

Leo Wristen, Owner lwristen@whsinc.ca

 

 

 

 

Yorkwest Waterworks
566 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON, ...L8E 5P1

Head Office: 201 Aviva Park Drive Woodbridge, ON L4L 9C1
http://www.yorkwestplumbingsupply.com
Ph 905 643-3964... .Fax 905 643-8929

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Chris Knott, Territory Manager cknot@yorkwestwaterworks.com   905-546-7459
Mr. Rob McNamara, Regional Manager rmcnamara@yorkwestwaterworks.com   416-540-8808