HAND Association   

Contractor Member Details

Associate | Consultant | Contractor

|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Accurate Concrete Cutting
... 3333B Mainway, Burlington , ON L7M 1A6
Ph 905 331-9067
. .Fax 905 331-4667

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Bernie Hicks . Proprietor

berniehicks@gmail.com

 

905-517-8038

 

All Around Contracting Inc.
175 Swayze Road
Hannon, ON L0R 1P0
Ph 905-692-4588 Fax 905-692-6449

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Joe Iatomasi, President

info@allaround.ca

.

.

 

 

R.F. Almas Company Ltd.
2146 Sandusk Road
Box 190
Hagersville, ON N0A 1H0
Ph 905 768-3170 Fax 905 768-5304

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. David Almas , President

rflmascoltd@aol.com

.

.

Contractor: Next | Top


Associated Paving & Materials Ltd.
5365 Munro Court
Burlington, ON L7L 5M7
Ph 905 637-1966 Fax 905 637-1404

www.associatedpaving.com

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Marco Capobianco, Project Manager

marco@associatedpaving.com

.

416-220-1009

Mr. Anthony Capobianco, Operations Manager

anthony@associatedpaving.com

.

416-678-8620


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Baiocco Construction Corporation
305-393 Rymal Road W
Hamilton, ON L9B 1V2

http://www.biaoccoconstruction.ca
Ph (905) 684-4141 Fax (905) 684-4171

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Mark Henderson, General Manager mark@baioccoconstruction.com   (905) 818-1115

Mr. Don Baiocco, President

don@baioccoconstruction.com

 

(905) 651-1178

 


Battlefield Excavating Inc.
5 Manor Cr.
Grimsby, ON L3M 5J9
Ph 905 309-1139 Fax 905 309-0964

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Ken Craftchick

kencraftchick@bellnet.ca

 

905-577-3281

 

Bermingham Foundation Solutions
600 Ferguson Avenue North
Hamilton, ON L8L 4Z9

http://www.berminghammer.com
Ph 905 528-7924 Fax 905 528-6187

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Karl Christensen

kchristensen@berminghammer.com

 

 

Mr. Andrew Weltz, Contracts Manager aweltz@berminghammer.com   905-536-7115
Mr. Todd Barlow tbarlow@berminghammer.com   905-536-9641
       

 

 

 

Bot Construction Limited
1224 Speers Road
Oakville, ON L6L 2X4

http://www.botconstruction.ca
Ph 905-827-4167 Fax 905-827-0458

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Roy M. Bot, President

rmbot@botconstruction.ca

 

416-402-5403

Mr. Steve R. Bot, Vice President

srbot@botconstruction .ca

 

416-402-5404

 

 

Burlington Paving Company Ltd.
1412 Plains Road West
Burlington, ON L7T 1H6
http://www.burlingtonpavingcom
Ph 905-529-3011 Fax 905-529-7979

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Richard Cupido, President

richard@burlingtonpaving.com

 

 

 


CRL Campbell Construction & Drainage Ltd.
11675 Burnaby Road, R.R. 2
Wainfleet, ON L0S 1V0
Ph 905-899-3494 Fax 905-899-3303

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Glenn Cooke

gcooke@crlcampbell.com

 

 

Mr. Rob Konig

rkonig@crlcampbell.com

 

 


Contractor: Next | Top


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Capital Paving Inc.
Box 815
Guelph, ON N1H 6L8
Ph 519 822-4511 Fax 519 822-1454

http://www.capitalpaving.net

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Jim Kelly P. Eng., Vice President

jkelly@capitalpaving.on.ca

 

519 244-7134

Mr. Geoff Stephens

gstephens@capitalpaving.on.ca

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top





|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Cardi Construction Ltd.
600 Nebo Road RR2
Hannon, ON L0R 1P0
http://www.cardiconstruction.com

Ph 905 560-3122 Fax 905 560-5803

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Mario Cardinali, President

mario@cardiconstruction.com

 

 

Mr. Vince Cardinali, Estimator

vince@cardiconstruction.com

 

 

Mr. Ray Rocci, Controller

ray@cardiconstruction.com

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top



|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Catalina Excavating Inc.
913 Mud Street
Stoney Creek, ON L8J 3C1

http://www.catalinaexcavating.com
Ph 905 643-3308 Fax 905 643-3308

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Vince Severino Jr., H.R. Manager
   

Mr. Ralph Severino, General Manager

ralph@catalinaexcavating.com

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top




|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Coco Paving (Southwest Division)
139Windermere Road
Hamilton, ON L8H 3Y3
Web Site: http://www.cocopaving.com
Ph 905 547-2133 Fax 905 547-9930

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Nick Giacalone, AGM -Hamilton, Brantford, Niagara

ngiacalone@cocogroup.com

(289) 683-8401

Mr. Rick Logozzo, General Manager, G.T.A.

dlogozzo@cocogroup.com

 

Contractor: Next | Top

Cona Contracting Inc.
8220 Airport Road East
Mount Hope, ON L0R 2W0
Web Site: http://www.conainc.com
Ph 905 679-1425 Fax 289-280-0176

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Lino Di Giammartino, Proprietor

info@conainc.com

 

Mr. Rick Triemstra, Manager

(289) 776-6368


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

D.V.C. Contracting
440 Grays Rd.
Hamilton, ON L8E 2Z4
Ph 905 560-8501 Fax 905 560-8507

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Dave Van Camp, President

dvccontracting@bellnet.ca

.

905 577-5316

Contractor: Next | Top

 

 

DeFaveri Construction Inc.
1259 Arvin Avenue Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 0H7
Web Site: http://www.defavericonstruction.ca
Ph 905 664-7046 Fax 905 662-9941

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Arnold LevaProject Manager/Estimator

aleva@defaveri.ca

289-684-1243

Mr. Roberto DeFaveri, Vice President Operations

rdefaveri@defaveri.ca

905 971-8028

 

Deso Construction Ltd.
607 Eaglewood Drive, Hamilton, ON L8W 3J8
Web Site: http://www.desoltd.ca
Ph 289 442-5515 Fax
905 381-8865

General E-Mail info@desoltd.ca

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Dennis Sousa, President

dsousa@desoltd.ca

(289) 442-5515

 

Ducon Utilities Ltd.
986 Cumberland Ave.
Burlington, ON L7N 3J6
Web Site: http://www.ducon.ca
Ph (905) 634-2235 Fax (905) 634-2585

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Craig Agnew, Operations Manager

craig@ducon.ca

 


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Dufferin Construction A Division of CRH Canada Group Inc.
585 Michigan Drive, Unit 1, Oakville, ON L6L 0G1
Web Site: http://www.dufferinconstruction.com
Ph 866-322-2003 Fax 905 842-9278

Contact Name

e-mail

Mobile

Mr. Ryan Farrish, West District Manager

ryan.farrish@ca.crh.com

1-905-961-3417

Mr. Michael Chamberlain, West Chief Estimator

michael.chamberlain@ca.crh.com

1-905-961-3592

Mr. Jordan Arafat, Estimator, Commercial, Industrial - Municipal

jordan.arafat@ca.crh.com

1-905-971-0891 

Mr. Tom Devcic, Municipal - Heavy

tom.devcic@ca.crh.com

1-905-971-5056 

Mr. Mohamad Abujarad, Estimator -Heavy

mohamad.abujarad@ca.crh.com

1-905-961-5179 

Mr. Bryan Wilson, Commercial, Industrial - Municipal - Heavy

bryan.wilson@ca.crh.com

1-519-429-1622 

Mr. Brandon Dodds, Estimator - Heavy

brandon.dodds@ca.crh.com

1-905-961-3105 

Mr. Geoff Jackson, Estimator - Heavy

g.jackson@ca.crh.com

 

1-905-961-0419

Contractor: Next | Top

Enviro-Mag Construction Limited
551 Maple Avenue
Burlington, ON L7S 1M7
website: n/a
Ph 905 630-4025 Fax n/a

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mrs. Marie-Elain Groulx, General Manager

me.groulx@enviromag.ca

 

905-630-4025



|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

Contractor: Next | Top

 

Fairway Electrical
P.O. Box 81125 Fiddlersgreen
Ancaster, ON L9G 4X1
Web Site: http://www.fairwayelectrical.com
Ph 905 304-1133 Fax 905 304-0698

Mr. Jason Herd, Vice President

jason@fairwayelectrical.com

.

905 961-3322


Grimsby Utility Construction Inc.
211 Roberts Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8
Web Site: http://www.info@guci.ca
Ph 905 945-8878 Fax 905 945-8887

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Ian Boyter, Purchasing Manager

iboyter@guci.ca

.

905-746-2945

Mr. Chris Brown, Project Manager

cbrown@guci.ca

 

905-870-0036


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Groves, Wm. Limited
800 Rennie Street, Box 47589 Centre Mall
Hamilton, ON L8H 7S7
Web Site: http://www.wmgroves.com
Ph 905 545-1117 Fax 905 545-5318

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. R.J. Groves, President

owners@wmgroves.com.

.

.

Mr. John Collins, Estimator

jcollins@wmgroves.com.

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Howlett Development & Construction Services Ltd.
3600 Billings Court, Suite 101
Burlington, ON L7N 3N6
Web Site: http:/hdcs.ca
Ph 905 632-3510 Fax 905 632-8370

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Brent Howlett, President

info@hdcs.ca.

.

.

Mr. Rick Allison, Estimator

info@hdcs.ca

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

King Paving & Construction
3385 Harvestor Road P.O. Box 699
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y5
Web Site: http://www.kingpaving.com
Ph 905 639-2993 Fax 905 333-3730

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Roger Hutter, P. Eng., Vice President, Estimating

rhutter@kpmindustries.com.

.

905 577-3194

Mr. John Hutter, Construction Manager
   

Mr. Tim McKinnon, Senior Estimator, Project Manager

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top




|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

LM Enterprises
95 Frid Street, Unit 1
Hamilton, ON L8P 4M3

Ph 905 572-9655 Fax 905 572-9630

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Len Medeiros, President

lmenterprises@bellnet.ca

.

.

Contractor: Next | Top




|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

McNally Construction Inc.
1855 Barton Street East, P.O. Box 3338, LCD - 4
Hamilton, ON L8H 7L8
Ph 905 549-6561 Fax 905 549-3548
Web Site: http://www.mcnallycorp.com

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Wally Reid, Chief Estimator

wreid@mcnallycorp.com.

.

.

Mr. Chris Banks, Project Engineer

cbanks@mcnallycorp.com.

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top





|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Metric Contracting Services Corp.
34 Bramtree Court
Brampton, ON L6S 5Z7
Ph 905 793-4100 Fax 905 793-4402

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Ennio Liorti

 

 

 

Ms. Anna Liorti

aliorti@metricgrp.com

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top

Network Sewer and Watermain
510 Collier MacMillan Drive
Cambridge, ON, N1R 6R5
Web Site: n/a
Ph 519 740-7983 Fax 519 740-0647

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Donald Medeiros, President

dmedeiros@nswltd.ca

 

519 249-6579

 

New Alliance Ltd.
860 Cumberland Ave., Unit 3
Burlington, ON, L7N 3V1
Web Site: http://www.newalliance.ca
Ph 905 637-8883 Fax 905 637-8811

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Hernan Ayala, General Manager

hernan@newalliance.ca.

.

.

Contractor: Next | Top

 

|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Rankin Construction Inc.
605 James Street North, 3rd Floor
Hamilton, ON L8L 1K1
Web Site: http://www.rankinconstruction.ca
Ph 905 525-5153 Fax 905 525-9110

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. David Pagnan, C.E.T., G.S.C., Chief Estimator

dpagnan@rankinconstruction.ca.

.

.

Contractor: Next | Top

Sona Construction Limited
920 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, ON L8L 4K5
Ph 905 548-9311 Fax 905 548-9191

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Gary Reihal, Project Manager

sona@sonaconstruction@.ca

.

.


Steed and Evans Limited
3000 Ament Line
St. Jacobs, ON N0B 2N0
Ph 519 744-7315

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Paul Sousa, Manager, Waterloo Construction

psousa@steedevans.on.ca

.

519 465-0476

Mr. Bob Hunter, Manager, Niagara Construction

bhunter@steedevans.on.ca

 

905 651-4945


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

TACC Construction Ltd.
270 Chrislea Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 8A8
Ph 905 856-8500 Fax 905 856-8508

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Carlo DeGasperis

carlod@tacc.com.

.

.

Contractor: Next | Top


|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Tectonic Infrastructure Inc.
120 Rodinec Road, Unit 1
Maple, ON L6A 1R5
Web Site: www.tectonici.com
Ph 416 637-6073 Fax 416 637-8455

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Anthony Tiberini, President

atiberini@tectonici.com

.

416 637-6097

 

 

Terracon Underground Ltd.
P.O. Box 1561
Brantford, ON N3T 5P9
Web Site: no
Ph 519 752-7144 Fax 519 752-8796

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. Angelo Puglisi, President

terracon@terraconunderground.com

.

519 861-0921

Mr. Jose Lopes, Project Manager
 
519 861-0939

Contractor: Next | Top



|A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Wesroc Construction Ltd.
755 South Service Road, Unit 5
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 5Z2
Ph 905 643-7607 Fax 905 643-9194

Contact Name

e-mail

Extension

Mobile

Mr. John Stirpe, President

wesroc@bellnet.ca

.

905-981-5780

Mr. Vince Ferrara, Vice President

wesroc@bellnet.ca

 

 

Contractor: Next | Top